We are a fully GDPR compliant platform.
We take data privacy very seriously, and we view the GDPR as an opportunity to enhance our commitment to data protection for the benefit our customers.
As a trusted partner, our top priority is ensuring that our customers and their users have confidence in our platform, and that the data they collect with us is processed securely and in accordance with GDPR requirements.
For our clients based in Europe, we use an EU based data storage solution, operated by Amazon Web Services. No form submission data will be stored out of the EU.
Right to be forgotten
If a customer reaches out to you with a valid right to be forgotten request, you can delete all information about that customer from your account.
All interaction with both the platform, and our feedback pages happen on a secure HTTPS connection. This ensures proper encryption, both in transit and at rest, of the customer’s data using the latest protocols and ciphers.
You can delete individual customers in your account. You can also set automatic deletion rules in Admin > Settings, to delete customers after a certain period of time.
If you cancel your account, all customer data will be automatically deleted within 12 months.